Admiral Angry 'Buster' - Limited Edition Colored Vinyl

Sold out
Admiral Angry 'Buster' - Limited Edition Colored Vinyl

The first vinyl pressing of the crushing debut album by Admiral Angry.

Original Artwork by the late great Daniel Kraus.

300 limited edition copies printed on Ultra-thick Heavyweight Gatefold card sleeves. 180g 12" heavyweight baby pink & blue vinyl.


1. Sex With A Stranger
2. Circling The Drain
3. Kill Yourself
4. Plastic Bath
5. Blow Down
6. Android
7. Specimen On
8. Bug Vomit
9. The Illusion Of Strength

Album Download/Stream

“We’ve never stopped and we never will. Sound lives forever. We hope our music is most unpleasant” RIP Daniel Kraus